BSET Committees


Meeting Committee

  • Bijan Modarai (Chair)
  • Rachel Bell
  • Rao Vallabhaneni
  • Simon Neequaye
  • Pete Holt

Education and Fellowship Committee

  • Paul Bevis and Patrick Chong (Co-Chairs)
  • Rob Williams
  • Murray Flett
  • Paul Moxey

Research Committee

  • Chris Twine (Chair)
  • Ian Nordon
  • Seamus Harrison
  • Dave Bosanquet


Become a BSET member

Get involved in this rapidly developing field. Benefit from:

  • Career Development/CPD
  • Networking opportunities
  • Information and advice
  • Professional recognition

Endovascular Fellowships

BSET has facilitated a number of endovascular fellowships over the past 8 years. The posts provide an opportunity for vascular or interventional radiology trainees to acquire new or more complex endovascular skills, to be spent in vascular units within the UK.